Parish Council

View from St Mary's Church
The members of Pirton Parish Council, elected in May 2015 to serve for a four year term, are:

 Chairman 
Alison Smither - 712864
 chairman@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk
 Vice-Chairman
Owain Lister - 712623

 owain.lister@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk
 Councillors

Diane Burleigh - 713654

Tom Gammell - 712725

Jill Rogers - 712803

Nick Rowe - 712609

Ann Webb - 712304




nick.rowe@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk



Parish ClerkStephen Smith - 712279The Old Post Office, 6 Great Green, Pirton, SG5 3QD         parishclerk@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk



Directory of Pirton Organisations - Link.

District Councillor - Claire Strong - telephone 01462 712438   strongcpa@aol.com

District Councillor - Faye Frost - telephone 01462 768888 / 07773 230487   faye.frost@hotmail.com

County Councillor - David Barnard - telephone 01462 768888 / 01462 673476   david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk


Parish Council Committees

            Staffing Committee

                        Alison Smither                     Owain Lister

            Sports & Social Club Committee (PSSC) 

                        Stephen Smith (Chair)         Rosemary Manders (Secretary)       Simon Maple                      David Saunders                     Alan Scott


Parish Council Working Groups

            Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group (PNPSG)

                         Diane Burleigh (Chair)        Jonty Wild (Deputy Chair)        Tom Gammell (Treasurer & Secretary)

                         Gil Burleigh          Ann Webb            Clive Millar               Nick Parkin           Lorna Sexton            Jill Stuart

                                       

             Planning Working Group

                          Diane Burleigh         Tom Gammell             Owain Lister
         
Pirton Allotment Association-

                        Kate Carpenter - Chair                  allotments@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk  

                        Kate Myers-Smith - Secretary      myers_smith@hotmail.com   
 
                        Richard White - Treasurer            richysix@gmail.com

Pirton Neighbourhood Watch

                        Rodney Marshall

                        to join the email list and receive up to the minute reports send an email to neighbourhoodwatchpirton@gmail.com

Website
                       
                        To report any issues with the Website please email parishclerk@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk          

                        


Comments