Parish Council

View from St Mary's Church
The members of Pirton Parish Council, elected in May 2019 to serve for a four year term, are:

 Chairman 
Jill Rogers
 chairman@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk
 Vice-ChairmanDiane Burleighdiane.burleigh@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk
 Councillors

Tom Gammell 

Simon Maple

Carol-Anne McConnellogue

Marilyn Parkin

Nick Rowe 



simon.maple@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk


marilyn.parkin@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk

nick.rowe@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk





Parish Clerk


Data Protection Officer
Edward Roberts
01462 431434

       ditto
36 Heathfield Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 1TB         parishclerk@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk
        
  
      ditto                                                                                  dpo@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk 

Tennis Courts Bookings:  Firstly, check the Schedule, then E-mail the Parish Clerk  parishclerk@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk  or download a Booking Form

Directory of Pirton Organisations - Pirton Directory

District Councillor - Claire Strong - telephone 01462 712438   strongcpa@aol.com

District Councillor - Faye Frost - telephone 01462 768888 / 07773 230487   faye.frost@hotmail.com

County Councillor - David Barnard - telephone 01462 768888 / 01462 673476   david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk


Parish Council Committees

            HR Committee

                        Diane Burleigh            Jill Rogers           Nick Rowe

      

Parish Council Working Groups

 Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group (PNPSG)

                         Diane Burleigh (Chair)        Jonty Wild (Deputy Chair)        Tom Gammell (Treasurer & Secretary)

                         Gil Burleigh          Ann Webb            Clive Millar               Nick Parkin           Lorna Sexton            Jill Stuart

                      

 Planning Working Group

                          Diane Burleigh         Tom Gammell            Nick Rowe         
         
Pirton Allotment Association-

                      Kate Carpenter - Chair                  allotments@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk  

                      Note that the waiting list for allotments is held by the Parish Clerk - email  parishclerk@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Pirton Neighbourhood Watch

                        Rodney Marshall

                        to join the email list and receive up to the minute reports send an email to neighbourhoodwatchpirton@gmail.com

Website
                       
                        To report any issues with the Website please email parishclerk@pirtonparishcouncil.org.uk          

                        


Comments